Ledenlijst

Alfa Accountants en Adviseurs Naaldwijk

Jeannette van Stigt
jvanstigt@alfa.nl

Laurens Vis
lvis@alfa.nl

Lyndia van der Bij
lvdbij@alfa.nl

BDO Accountancy, Tax & Legal

Marieke Witteveen
marieke.witteveen@bdo.nl

Tim Zwinkels
Tim.Zwinkels@bdo.nl

Jan Davids
Jan.Davids@bdo.nl

Bloemendaal Ruigrok Accountants

Koen van Luijk
kvluijk@bloemendaalruigrok.nl

Jacques Vonk
jvonk@bloemendaalruigrok.nl

Boutkan Accountancy B.V.

Joost Jongerius
j.jongerius@boutkanpartners.nl

Huib Maas
h.maas@boutkanpartners.nl

Moore – DRV 

Michael Kroes
m.kroes@moore-drv.nl

Bart Broos
b.broos@moore-drv.nl

Toon Hanemaaijer
T.Hanemaaijer@moore-drv.nl

Robert van Steekelenburg
r.vansteekelenburg@moore-drv.nl

EY 

Marco Heskes
marco.heskes@nl.ey.com

Jelmer van der Velden
jelmer.van.der.velden@nl.ey.com

Flynth Adviseurs en Accountants Naaldwijk

Jaap van den Sar
Jaap.vanderSar@flynth.nl

Martin van Maren
Martin.vanMaren@flynth.nl

Flynth Adviseurs en Accountants Zoetermeer

Kishen Jhinkoe-Rai
kishen.jhinkoe-rai@flynth.nl

Heerema & Palm Belastingadviseurs

Jan Heerema
JanHeerema@heerema-palm.nl

LPB Advies

Edwin de Lijster
edwin@lpbadvies.nl

Goesten & Opdam

Matthieu Opdam
matthieu.opdam@goestenopdam.nl

Ruitenburg adviseurs & accountants

Martin Boekestijn
m.boekestijn@ruitenburg.nu

Greetje van der Heden
G.vanderheden@ruitenburg.nu

Ronald Steenks
ronaldsteenks@ruitenburg.nu

Ad de Brabander
a.debrabander@ruitenburg.nu

WEA Accountants & Adviseurs

Marc-Jan Holslag
mj.holslag@weanaaldwijk.nl

Jos van Kester
j.vankester@weanaaldwijk.nl

Westland Accountancy

Peter van der Wilk
peter@westlandaccountancy.nl